E-Mail Address:

Forgot your password?

Newsletter Subscribing!

E-Mail Address

Newsletter Group



Colosseum Online Shop Sofort

Colosseum Online Shop Paypal


Payment in advance


66/67– Fairplay is over [Dirk Dresselhaus]

66/67– Fairplay is over [Dirk Dresselhaus]
Product No.:CST 8132.2

  • Available at the Download Music Store of your choice

“66/67” is the name of a football fan club that binds six men together since their youth. But to its members, “66/67” means much more than just a regular fan club. These numbers represent a world of it’s own to them, revolved around their leader Florian. A world dominated by passion, adrenaline and violence. While being among themselves they feel protected from the everyday lives’ problems like job pressure and expectations of their families and girl-friends.

But in summer 2008, while their football team faces relegation to the fourth division, their self-made walls begin to crumble. Their fellowship is increasingly beleaguered by questions from outside its ranks. They feel it - their time is running out.

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack composed by Dirk Dresselhaus aka Schneider TM.

Digital Download Only!


Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

CD 1 Artist Title Time
1 Dirk Dresselhaus Walk And Run 01:38
2 Dirk Dresselhaus Das Chaos Ist Aufgebraucht 00:21
3 Magnetband He Walks Not Alone 03:47
4 Magnetband Let's Just… 03:01
5 Magnetband feat. Christoph Bach Die Macht Eintracht 02:25
6 Dirk Dresselhaus Hangin' Around 02:41
7 Schneider JM Construction Site Blues 04:04
8 Dirk Dresselhaus 6667-Drone 1 (OST version) 04:03
9 Dirk Dresselhaus Lange Finger 01:31
10 Dirk Dresselhaus Ziele Vorgeben 00:12
11 Dirk Dresselhaus Psychoklack Gitarre 01:03
12 Dirk Dresselhaus Pre-Transformation Song 03:33
13 Dirk Dresselhaus 6667-Istanbul (OST version) 04:22
14 Schneider FM Relativity Check 02:57
15 Dirk Dresselhaus 6667-Surfing The Edge vs. Blutrausch (OST version) 01:54
16 Dirk Dresselhaus 6667-Doom 1 (OST version) 03:38
17 Dirk Dresselhaus Club Dub 04:59
18 Dirk Dresselhaus 6667- +/- Drone vs. Dark Electricity (OST version) 02:27
19 Dirk Dresselhaus Eisplanet 01:32
20 Dirk Dresselhaus 6667-Indie Laubenkolonie 01:29
21 Dirk Dresselhaus Something's Wrong 04:46
22 Dirk Dresselhaus 6667-Ausdie Laubenkolonie 05:00
23 Dirk Dresselhaus Torrid Souls-Redux 07:37
24 Dirk Dresselhaus Reisen 01:03
25 Schneider TM Reality Check 04:23
26 Dirk Dresselhaus Relativity Check (school of '88 version) 02:27
27 Dirk Dresselhaus Zwischen Harz Und Heideland 00:32
Cat.-No.:     CST 8132.2
Format:     CD
Barcode:     4005939813222
Release Date:     2009-11-13
Website D:     http://www.farbfilm-verleih.de/filme/66_67.html
Music:     Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composer:     Dresselhaus Dirk
Starring:     Fabian Hinrichs, Christoph Bach, Melika Foroutan, Maxim Mehmet, Christian Ahlers
Director:     Carsten Ludwig & Jan-Christoph Glaser
Feature:     66/67 – Fairplay war gestern ist ein kompromissloses Drama über Freundschaft, Fußball und Gewalt. Die Filmmusik wurde komponiert von Dirk Dresselhaus aka Schneider TM.
Discs:     1
Genre:     Drama

  • Available at the Download Music Store of your choice

This Product was added to our catalogue on Wednesday, 23. September 2009.