E-Mail Address:

Forgot your password?

Newsletter Subscribing!

E-Mail Address

Newsletter Group


MIMIC: The Deluxe Edition

MIMIC: The Deluxe Edition
24,95 EUR
incl. 19 % Tax excl.
Product No.:MO 1011 1126.2
  • Wish list

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music Composed and Conducted by Marco Beltrami

Limited Edition of 1000 copies

Finland: Mimic - ääretön vaara
France: Métamorphose
Germany: Mimic - Angriff der Killerinsekten
Hungary: Mimic - A júdás faj Hungary
Norway: Mimic: ute av kontroll
Poland: Mutant
Portugal: Predadores de Nova York
Serbia: Mimikrija
Slovenia: Mimik
Turkey: Tehlikeli yaratiklar Turkey

Widely considered to be one of Marco Beltrami’s very best scores, we are thrilled to announce Mimic: The Deluxe Edition to coincide with the just-released Blu-Ray of the film.  Greatly expanded from our own, original release from 1997, Mimic had never sounded better. 

From acclaimed director Guillermo Del Toro (Pan's Labrynth, Hellboy) comes "a terrifying film of great elegance" (San Francisco Chronicle). Starring Academy Award© winner Mira Sorvino (Mighty Aphrodite) and screen favorite Charles S. Dutton (A Time to Kill) and Josh Brolin (True Grit) this electrifying thriller brings the epic battle between man and nature to life when a team of scientists discover a glitch in their miracle cure. With the power to mimic and destroy its every predator and the threat of an entire city's destruction, their creation has taken on a horrifying life of its own. With the weight of extinction on their shoulders the team is forced to take matters into their own hands in this stylish hit that delivers heart pounding thrills from beginning to end.

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

CD 1 Artist Title Time
1 Marco Beltrami Main Titles 02:37
2 Marco Beltrami Children's Hospital 01:26
3 Marco Beltrami Release The Judas 02:24
4 Marco Beltrami Press Conference 01:48
5 Marco Beltrami Bathtub 00:49
6 Marco Beltrami Priest Dies 03:18
7 Marco Beltrami Investigation Begins 00:45
8 Marco Beltrami Dark Angels 01:00
9 Marco Beltrami Problems In The Lab 05:17
10 Marco Beltrami Funny Shoes 01:11
11 Marco Beltrami Delancey St. Station 01:15
12 Marco Beltrami Locker Room 02:28
13 Marco Beltrami Susan Meets Chuy 01:08
14 Marco Beltrami Goodbye Boys 02:33
15 Marco Beltrami Susan & Dr. Gates 01:12
16 Marco Beltrami Chuy Steps Out 03:15
17 Marco Beltrami Pregnancy Test 02:52
18 Marco Beltrami Manny's Search 01:48
19 Marco Beltrami Manny's Underground 01:04
20 Marco Beltrami Susan Joins The Photos 00:51
21 Marco Beltrami Mimic Snatches Susan 01:22
22 Marco Beltrami Scaffolding Falls 01:24
23 Marco Beltrami Alone In Den 03:04
24 Marco Beltrami Chased By A Bug 01:17
25 Marco Beltrami Josh Bites It 04:19
26 Marco Beltrami Race To The Subway 02:56
27 Marco Beltrami Mimics 101 01:21
28 Marco Beltrami I'll Go 01:01
29 Marco Beltrami Fleeing Terror 0:48
30 Marco Beltrami Bug Killer 01:24
31 Marco Beltrami Reunited 02:50
32 Marco Beltrami End Credits 02:00
33 Marco Beltrami Slow Tango 02:17
34 Marco Beltrami Manny's Tango 02:01
Cat.-No.:     MO 1011 1126.2
German Title:     MIMIC: The Deluxe Edition
Format:     CD
Release Date:     2011-10-24
Music:     Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composer:     Beltrami Marco
Starring:     Mira Sorvino, Jeremy Northam, Charles S. Dutton, Josh Brolin, Alexander Goodwin
Director:     Guillermo del Toro
Feature:     International Film release date: 1997 - Limited Edition of 1000 copies
Discs:     1
Genre:     Horror, Sci-Fi, Thriller
  • Wish list

This Product was added to our catalogue on Friday, 07. October 2011.