E-Mail Address:

Forgot your password?

Newsletter Subscribing!

E-Mail Address

Newsletter Group


Let Me In [Michael Giacchino]

Let Me In  [Michael Giacchino]
instead of 14,99 EUR
only 4,99 EUR
incl. 19 % Tax excl.
Product No.:CVS 7053.2
Ready for shipping in 2-3 workdays
  • Wish list

Orignal Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music Composed by Michael Giacchino
(Up, Star Trek, Lost)

An alienated 12-year-old boy befriends a mysterious young newcomer in his small New Mexico town, and discovers an unconventional path to adulthood in Let Me In, a haunting and provocative thriller.

Twelve-year old Owen (Kodi Smit-McPhee, The Road) is viciously bullied by his classmates and neglected by his divorcing parents. His only friend is his new neighbor Abby (Chloe Moretz, Kick-Ass), an eerily self-possessed young girl who lives next door with her silent father (Oscar nominee Richard Jenkins, The Visitor). Recognizing a fellow outcast, Owen opens up to her and before long, the two have formed a unique bond. When a string of grisly murders puts the town on high alert, Abby's father disappears, and the terrified girl is left to fend for herself. Still, she repeatedly rebuffs Owen’s efforts to help her and her increasingly bizarre behavior leads the imaginative Owen to suspect she’s hiding an unthinkable secret.

Academy Award-winning composer Michael Giacchino (Up) provides a suitably unsettling score, laced with melancholy and intrigue.

We recommend following products:

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

CD 1 Artist Title Time
1 Michael Giacchino Hammertime 00:57
2 Michael Giacchino Los Alamos 02:18
3 Michael Giacchino Sins Of The Father 02:15
4 Michael Giacchino Peeping Owen 04:03
5 Michael Giacchino Bully Thy Name 01:35
6 Michael Giacchino The Back Seat Killer 01:39
7 Michael Giacchino The Blood Flood 01:39
8 Michael Giacchino The Asphalt Jungle Gym 05:37
9 Michael Giacchino At Your Disposal 04:39
10 Michael Giacchino Neighbors Of Love 03:05
11 Michael Giacchino First Date Jitters 02:52
12 Michael Giacchino Killer In-Stinks 02:20
13 Michael Giacchino Acid Test Dummy 01:03
14 Michael Giacchino Visitation Rights 05:08
15 Michael Giacchino New Day On An Old Lake 01:37
16 Michael Giacchino Polling For Owen 02:36
17 Michael Giacchino Owen Remember Thy Swashing Blow 01:16
18 Michael Giacchino Blood By Any Other Name 01:37
19 Michael Giacchino Regarding Evil 03:46
20 Michael Giacchino Let Me Out 01:16
21 Michael Giacchino Virginia Territory 01:42
22 Michael Giacchino Invitation Only 02:13
23 Michael Giacchino Dread On Arrival 06:14
24 Michael Giacchino Parting Sorrows 02:54
25 Michael Giacchino The Weakest Goes To The Pool 03:44
26 Michael Giacchino Trained And Steady (Film Version) 02:16
27 Michael Giacchino End Credits 05:57
28 Michael Giacchino Trained And Steady (Original Track) 02:16
Cat.-No.:     CVS 7053.2
Format:     CD
Barcode:     4005939705329
Release Date:     2010-10-12
Website US:     http://twitter.com/letmeinthemovie
Music:     Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Composer:     Giacchino Michael
Starring:     Chloe Moretz, Kodi Smit-McPhee, Richard Jenkins
Director:     Matt Reeves
Feature:     Music composed by Michael Giacchino (Up, Star Trek, Lost)
Discs:     1
Genre:     Drama
  • Wish list

This Product was added to our catalogue on Tuesday, 31. August 2010.